Officers and Staff

CHA Animal Shelter Staff and Board of Directors

For media inquiries, click here.

For fundraising and events inquiries, click here.

For all other inquiries, click here.

CHA Animal Shelter Staff

  • Stephanie WimbishExecutive Director
  • Kelsey Smucker, Director of Operations
  • Ashley Chrencik, Veterinary Services Manager
  • Levi Webster, Volunteer and Events Coordinator
  • Emily Mattison, Veterinary Assistant
  • Anne Dobrowski, Adoption Floor Manager
  • Trish Romero, Veterinary Assistant
  • Antje Brauer,  Animal Caretaker
  • Joanne Torrey, Animal Caretaker
  • Carrie Ozbun, Animal Caretaker
  • Dr. Wendy Tsai, DVM
  • Dr. Christina Little, DVM

CHA Animal Shelter Board of Directors

  • Andy Roseberry (President)
  • Stacey Wideman (Vice President)
  • Greg Houser (Treasurer)
  • Matt Whitman (Secretary)
  • Patricia Harmon (Board Member)
  • Jan Wise (Board Member)
  • Steve Boston (Board Member)
  • Lisa Yellen (Board Member)
  • Patricia Hoyer (Board Member)
  • Kara Markham (Board Member)

Interested in joining our Board of Directors? Click here.